Locations

Inner Greatness Centers

If there is not an Inner Greatness Center near you, you can book a session with a Certified Inner Greatness Coach and have the session online via Skype or similar for many of our programs and services. To view which sessions you can take on line versus the ones that include the QEO and have to be taken in person at and IGC, see the list of Programs and Services.

To schedule a session using our online booking system click here – Appointments.

We have Inner Greatness Centers opening in different countries. The first 13 IGC’s are now open in China
.

Inner Greatness Centers China
NO. IGC Chinese Name English Name Mobile Phone City WeChat ID Email
1 Shanghai1 Jing Xu Kristin 139 173 88177 Shanghai kristinXu shanghai1@igcchina.com
2 Shanghai2 Xiaotong Tang Mia 138 017 78411 Shanghai mia-txt shanghai2@igcchina.com
3 Suzhou1 Li Jin Jenny 186 278 04113 Suzhou tdty_jinli suzhou1@igcchina.com
4 Beijing1 Jie Chen Jane 189 105 66569 Beijing chenjie494177 beijing1@igcchina.com
Weiqun Pan Weiqun 139 118 56178 Beijing JHCL-P
5 Beijing2 He Yu Yoha 136 932 15467 Beijing houqiaodi beijing2@igcchina.com
6 Nanning1 Yanxia Liu Bonnie 180 077 17977 Nanning bonnie_liuzhang nanning1@igcchina.com
Yunting Huang Grace 189 788 18228 lele919
7 Xian1 Yun Wu Windy 186 029 88628 Xian wuyun73 xian1@igcchina.com
8 Haerbin1 Min Wang Min 186 450 75133 Haerbin aa051023 haerbin1@igcchina.com
Guojun Xu King 130 698 81781 gojun_0330
9 Hangzhou1 Zeyi Guan Abba 158 571 01550 Hangzhou tamaga hangzhou1@igcchina.com
Yanyu Wang Lisa 186 868 68083 18686868083
10 Shenzhen1 Di Lu Aaron 135 104 63311 Shenzhen 13510463311 shenzhen1@igcchina.com
11 Taiyuan1 Ling Zhao Sophie 186 035 17600 Taiyuan dream100Studio taiyuan1@igcchina.com
12 Wuhan1 Li Jin Jenny 186 278 04113 Wuhan tdty_jinli wuhan1@igcchina.com
13 Xiamen1 Peilin Huang Vivian 158 018 03627 Xiamen vvn_huang xiamen1@igcchina.com

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software
Share This